Poetry for the Sightless Mind-1

Jason

My poetry, in the past, I have described as contemporary and.. That is bullshit. My poetry is anything but contemporary. Some of it, is more story telling, than poetic.. But, when reading it, I think you will really understand the gravity of how much I just do not give a fuck. About you, about myself, about the world.. I love all those things, but when it comes to writing, there are no survivors, no mercy, fuck all of you and this is the essence of my poetry.. Fuck each and every one of you, including me. Especially me. I think the depth of my poetry is beyond most people; when they read it, they may not understand, hell, some of the time, if not most of the time, I do not even understand what I am writing, I just fly by the seat of my fucking pants and hope everything turns out and it strangely, it usually does. I think this is because i’m really good at bullshitting, but maybe i’m a decent writer too, who knows. Then again, maybe I suck at both, but either way, I don’t fucking care. I don’t concern myself with mistakes that can be so easily fixed, such as grammar and punctuation, this type of shit seems so feeble to me, but I suppose you gotta have some respect for the craft.. But i don’t. Fuck the craft. Fuck you. Fuck me. Fuck everything.. As long as I can write, i’m happy and being published, even having no sales to go with that, but simply being published is enough for me, for now.

If you think this is offensive, please stay far away from my actual poetry, because this is nothing. I go deep, long dick style and these bitches can scream about it all they want, IDGAF. #tyrone

Leave a Reply

