Poetry-27

Jason

I just scrapped a story I spent over 10 years of my life writing.. Just.. Just shut the fuck up and press enter or delete. I’m better now, than I was then. I think i’d rather blow my fucking brains out than write 500,000 words again.. There is this one scene, not even a scene, a place, that I have taken so many characters through that I actually dream about this place, so I decided to scrap everything but that place and just write about that place.. No, I will become that place.. No, I will become the world.

Leave a Reply

