Added 1k strangers to FB

Jason

So I decided I would be an even bigger fag than usual this week and extend my face book friends list from 4 people to over 500 and counting.. Most of them do not even speak English, but i figure ah.. What the fuck? Why not? So far I have had some really nice conversations where i’m all like “English..” and then they video call me and start screaming in some foreign language. I love how people think we’re going to transcend the language barrier through video and talk alone, but maybe we could, you never know I suppose.. rofl.

On the flip side, I have invited a bunch of people to like my fan page and so far, a couple have!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

