I am a patient man. A nice guy.. I leave the pussy chasing for the apes.. I am after something more. In truth, when it comes to women, I stick to my gut feeling and it has never steered me wrong.

The thing about the modern woman and the modern man, is that they both want something neither can give each other.. But luckily, society allows us to settle for sex and money.. Could you think of a world, without those things? That is my world and out of pure fear, they run away.. They lack the patience, the temperament and the will, to understand.. But do not get it twisted, I fear their world, as much as they fear mine, the only difference being that I chose to leave theirs and they chose to run from mine.

The fear of the unknown can be debilitating and should not be underestimated. But strangely, I have developed an appetite for it and I suppose that hunger is the scariest unknown of all.. To embrace the hunger, without a single tooth to chew.. I must be a fool.

