Poetry-59

Jason

So it has been about 5 days since any sort of release and the results of this are surprising.. I can feel myself almost attuned to the bodies of the people around me in the strangest of ways, specifically the women obviously.. Sometimes, I feel a strong sense of.. Connection, like this one lady I gave my number to without even introducing myself and yet.. She is talking to me. Its strange. Awkward, but its happening. I do not know what to say about that, it is the strangest thing.

My skin is like glowing almost.. I feel way more confident. My anxiety has dissipated significantly. Women are even noticing me more. Like way more, to the point its gotten unbelievable.. I actually have women coming up to me asking me how I am n shit.. I have never experienced this before. I think it is hilarious.

Leave a Reply

