Religious Exploration-10

Jason

Volunteering has been a very fun experience, but I will be taking a break from it, to continue my work with an individual I will be spending a couple weeks with. I cannot help but feel a longing to be back there in the community with them, helping out as I can.. I can feel the difference, since I am apart of that same community, watching the people, glum, create happier dispositions for themselves to channel their experiences through, while also providing a place for positive experiences to occur for them.. I do not even know if they realise how important the place is for the community, although I surely do not realise all the blood, sweat and tears they put into it, although I am beginning to get an idea. I wish I could some how show them that or, bare minimum, give an appropriate thanks.

Leave a Reply

