Dear Mystery Promoter(s),

Whoever you are, you are sending much more traffic to my blog and I even have the first of my sales under my belt now because of you, whoever shouted me out or however the recommendation went about, I appreciate the hell out of it. Thanks to all who have supported me thus far as well, I value all of your support, as well as your very poor financial decisions, at the height of that list being spending money on my products.. I probably have things to thank like cigarettes, alcohol and whatever other bullshit you buy you do not need that has gotten you into the habit of being fiscally irresponsible.

Leave a Reply

